Flower photography - the beauty of flowers in the middle of a dark night

Flower photography - the beauty of flowers in the middle of a dark night

Hii steemian how are you doing today?


I will share some photos of flowers that I take at night on my home page..


As usual I am a man who likes flowers because I think the flowers are very good at the view and in enjoy the beauty of the bright flowers. Do not forget my photos if you see the flowers around me.


I always want to share to a steemian friend if I have a photo of a flower. Because of the flowers that make my eyes dazzle. Here is a collection of photo flowers that I took using my smartphone. Enjoy.


image


image


image


image


image


The flowers created so perfectly and beautifully, all the flowers will bring peace for me and you, the flowers can be given a symbol of happiness in my opinion. Flowers that can melt the hearts of women and even women blind to everything if you see flowers. Whatever your problem to your spouse, treat them with a flower. Surely everything will be fine. Flowers have many benefits and properties in them.


I hope that what I send and write this can be beneficial to all of us and especially to ourselves. If you like this you can upvote and if there are wrong words in the writing leave a comment in the comment field below.


|Category | Flowerphotography
|- |- |-
|Taken : |Xiaomi redmi note 5
|Location : |Aceh Lhokseumawe
|Date : |10-05-18


Regards @rezarizkii



![videotogif_2018.02.20_03.11.52.gif]()

videotogif_2018.02.12_17.36.06.gif