Flowerphotography - Black and white photography - day #3 - English

Flowerphotography - Black and white photography - day #3


Hii Steemian. good morning steemian how are you today? Hopefully always healthy.


On this day I will share some of my best interest photos in black and white photography. Hope this will spoil the eyes of all Steemians.




Sperti usual. My habit is to take photos of the flower that surrounds me especially in my house. This time I will share photos of black and white photography. Many flowers with a variety of colors but this time I chose to mambagikan black and white. As I share the kematin.


I am sharing this beautiful photo for everyone. As seen in the photos I've shared below. Enjoy my best interest photos today.


![image]()
![image]()

image


![image]()

image


In this flower picture we can see the beauty even though only black and white but the flowers are created so beautiful, all flowers will bring peace for humans, flowers can be given a symbol of happiness. I took this flower photo using my smartphone. Then I edit using my smartphone default application.


I hope what I share about this black and white photography can be useful for all of us and especially for myself. If you like photos of these flowers you can upvote and if there are words that are wrong in writing leave a comment for my correction materials for better future.


Regards @rezarizkii

All images: Xiaomi redminote 5 smartphone



Thank you for visiting my blog, do not forget you comment for new skin pharsa, upvote, resteem and follow @rezarizkii



videotogif_2018.02.20_03.11.52.gif

videotogif_2018.02.12_17.36.06.gif