"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 2

in #flowerpower5 years ago (edited)

Hello photography lovers...!
What's the news for all of you ...?
May you be healthy and always in His protection.

This is my entry for the contest THE POWER FLOWER. The contest was held by @flamingirl. The interest I want to present in this contest is red roses. I took a photo of this flower in the afternoon at a grandmother's house, this flower tree was planted in a pot of black atoms and placed in front of her house.

Dear friends, to take photos of this beautiful red rose, I rely on the camera from the Samsung Galaxy Note 8 smartphone and add an additional lens. I also managed to get more red roses, but today I just want to show just one photo for this contest and I chose it like the one below.


image

Details of the photo :
▪Title 20190410_061838-02.jpg
▪Samsung SM-N950F
▪Size: 899,46 KB | Resolution 3024x4032
▪Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
▪Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
▪ISO 100 | Lighting time 1/50 s


Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog or post. Hopefully you will always be interested in the results of photography or macro photography that I present here.

"WASSALAM"


Camera and Lens :
▪︎Camera : Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm.
▪︎Lens : Tele Fix / Multi function.

Location :
▪︎JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

A beautiful photo from you, as always! Nicely done. Good luck in the contest!

Congratulations @wandairawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!