photo shoot 3 types of flowers, roses, asoka, and trumpet flowers

in #flowers2 years ago

I call you who love flowers. Look at the flower I'm showing here. Do you like some of the flowers that I show you? ? hope you like it.

this afternoon I took a photo shoot on some flowers. precisely in front of the house of someone else's house. hive makes my eyes very sharp to look around. started when I went home to buy food, I accidentally saw a lot of beautiful flowers in people's houses. after bringing food to the house, I immediately went back to the house to take pictures. there are 3 types of flowers that I get.

IMG_20200518_181332.JPG

IMG_20200518_180608.jpg

the first rose in yellow. but I'm not sure about the name of this flower. is this the type of rose ? some friends say that this is a rose. I really like this flower. looks very beautiful in view.

IMG_20200518_205637.JPG

IMG_20200518_180518.jpg

the second is the trumpet flower. very similar to a trumpet musical instrument. I edited it a little. also looks beautiful when viewed.

IMG_20200518_205739.JPG

IMG_20200518_191613.JPG

the third is the asoka flower. the general public says this is a needle flower. yes, because it looks like a needle. looks beautiful too when viewed. I hope you like all the flowers that I display.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aulia1993! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So beautiful! 😆🌸😆🌸
🥦 !love 🥦