## The flower called "NUDE MAN"

in #flowers6 years ago


source
Hello friends, in this opportunity I bring you comments about a type of orchid with a specific shape, as its name indicates when you see the flower we will notice its similarity with a naked man, it is very rare and exotic.


source
This is a flower that grows in places with abundant sunlight, is generally found in Europe and Africa, from March to June flowers, this flower has different shades of colors, all between whitish, pink and purple.


source
Formerly the tubers were ground to extract a flour that when preparing it as a jelly, protected the stomach.
It is very striking, if you liked the publication, vote for my publication, give it a reesteem, regards.


source

Sort:  

This is amazing. I've never seen anything like that before.

Yes, I was surprised too, but they look very nice, thanks for your support.

Yes, I was surprised
Too, but they look very nice,
Thanks for your support.

                 - carmenanglada


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.