Few mintues on the bus stop

in #flowers7 years ago

I was waiting on the bus stop for my daughters school bus. It was taking long and I was getting bored as there was no one else. I started looking around and saw some wild plants and flowers on the other side of the road.

This is a random click..! No special plant or any colorful flower, its a wild plant but its white soft thingy was looking so bright on green background.
20170919_161633.jpg

This was an another plant. Very small, spread all over the ground and had small pinkish while flowers. Another wild but beautiful flower plant

20170919_161749.jpg

20170919_161842.jpg

Before I can take any further pictures I saw the school bus and I had to stop myself :(
I know that they are not great pictures and i am not a photographer but for me it really gave me good way to pass time and pleasure to click.