flowers I’ve Protected

in #flowers6 years ago


Every time I go somewhere, I can’t resist stare and get a picture of beautiful flower around. Instead of picking it from its’ plant, I just get remembrance of it though taking a picture because I realize that if I pick it up it will just get dry and its' beauty will fade. Also it cannot achieve its role in nature like giving nectar to birds or pollenate and bear fruit to reproduce its own kind. In simply not picking up flowers we can do a contribution for our environment and nature. And here are some of the picture I collected and stored in my digicam in the past few months. I just want to share it to promote also the importance of flowers and what can we do to help environment.

DSCF3348.JPGDSCF3350.JPG

This picture is taken in the place of my husband’s cousin in Zambales when we got invited to its son’s birthday party. It is taken last May 2016.

DSCF3778.JPGDSCF3790.JPGDSCF3792.JPG

These were taken to an event place in Pampanga when we also attend a birthday party on this Jan 06, 2018.

DSCF3904.JPGDSCF3947.JPGDSCF3949.JPG
DSCF3953.JPG!

Lastly, these are the flowers that make our university’s environment beautiful.

Every flower is beautiful that it could live in our memory forever (not just in photos  ). The next generation also deserves to see their beauty and these pretty creature are meant to be protect and to be take care in order conserve them.
Thanks for reading hope you enjoy it 