PRIME, Set The Photo Light For More Beautiful Photo Effects //#[Perdana, mengatur cahaya photo untuk efek photo lebih cantik]

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian friend, wherever you are may be always healthy ,,
Well is tonight I will share a picture of flower plants in my yard
This photo I took with my smartphone


Photo 1 ![image]() Photo 1 I photograph with a little close the jets of sunlight that terpancara from the front of my camera.
< Photo 2 ![image]() Photo 2 is my photo by the way back to the sun
< Photo 3 ![image]() Photo to 3, this photo I take with full sun light ,, I take a bit position from above Hopefully my steemian friends are happy with the look of my photo taking.


BAHASA

Hai sahabat steemian, dimana pun kalian berada semoga selalu sehat,,
Baik lah malam ini saya akan berbagi foto tanaman bunga di halaman rumah saya
Photo ini saya ambil dengan menggunakan smartphone saya
<
Photo 1
image
Photo 1 saya ambel dengan sedikit menutup pancaran sinar matahari yang terpancara dari depan camera saya.


<
Photo 2
image
Photo ke 2 ini saya ambil dengan cara membelakangi cahaya matahari


< Photo 3 ![image]() Photo ke 3 , photo ini saya ambil dengan mengunakan cahaya matahari penuh,, saya ambil agak sedikit posisi dari atas Semoga sahabat steemian senang dengan tampilan photo saya ambil.
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T16:15:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.30/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank