Love Flowers

in #flowers6 years ago

4ad65d8b-42f9-4046-aa3d-4382c3b903ce.jpeg


This pictures was taken in Africa, Kigali Rwanda
by me @inezafrica

check my best blog post:
Should I Follow Everyone Who Follows Me on Steemit?
https://steemit.com/steem/@inezafrica/should-i-follow-everyone-who-follows-me-on-steemit

Just Click on like to help me and to encourage me to continue to produce good stuff .
Thank you


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:49:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank