flower seggplant

in #flowers6 years ago

Dear Steèmians friends !
How are you ?
Apa kabar ?
Peu haba ?



image


Hello my friends all, here's my post tonight, the eggplant flowers I get on the side of the road, when I was playing looking for evening breeze, I suddenly saw there was a pretty beautiful eggplant flowers on the edge of the road that was walking there, Then I tried to photograph the flower by using my own smartphone camera, This is the result is very satisfying comrade is not


this is a purple eggplant blossom, but the fruit is yellow, but the eggplant is not my photo because I focus on the flowers, not on the fruit, which I want to show you, but what I want to show you is the flower is not the fruit,


image


This auburn flowers are shaped like a triangle, which is purple, but very similar to the star in the sky of the beauty of the flower, hopefully you like with my post on this night


large green leaves, and a thorny tree trunk


Maybe you often see it, but the eggplant is purple, but this eggplant is yellow, the purple is just the flower, not the fruit, do not mistaken the eggplant has many fruits and many have the color,


so my post on this night, may be useful for stimeet family


If you like my post do not forget upvote follow resteem



@iswanisamion