flowers comel between my brother's house

in #flowers6 years ago

Dear Steèmians friends !
How are you ?
Apa kabar ?
Peu haba ?



image


this is a comel flower that I get on the edge of my sister's house, when I visited my sister's house, should want to play just play, but I see there are flowers there, then I tried the poto flower with camera hp vivo, this is the result


this flower is very comelike, like the lips of a young woman, and the color is still red


image


this flower looks very neat and special, its specialty that make this flower look beautiful, and kunamai flower comel


this flower grows between my sister's house, and a hot, cold place,


flowers are red and comel, and good, but these flowers do not care, just grow in between the house, but this is the result after the photo


so my posts on this evening may be useful, and do not forget the support of all of you, because without you I can not rise


if you like my post, do not forget, upvote follow resteem



thank you @iswanisamion