flowers red heart.

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends stimeet, How are you all, this morning Are you healthy, at this time I want to share some pictures of flowers that I found earlier,


image


I found this flower at my friend's house, when I visited him first


image


this flower grows in a cool


my friend was indeed a lover of interest, flowers for he is a first


this is my post at this time, may be useful


If you like my post, do not forget to upvote follow resteem


Thank you @iswanisamion

Sort:  

very nice photo , great colors

The beauty of a flower photo. exquisite
Mantap

WARNING - The message you received from @mama13 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-pixz

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Thank you for warning me