rice field flowers

in #flowers6 years ago

Dear Steèmians friends !
How are you ?
Apa kabar ?
Peu haba ?



image


this is the rice field flower that I found earlier, this flower grows in the fields, and indeed there his place, this is what is called the rice field flowers


image


he Green and black, black old color, Green, young, if he was an old, color will black, such as rot, if the Green still in the process of growth


the flowers are the same, but I show more clearly about this flower, the green is still young, and the old is black, or wrinkles, color patterns, I post this flower again, so the picture is not extinct, so people can easily recognize this flower, you are familiar with this flower, because you have seen it often, but I try to introduce it again


until here is my story on this night, may you entertain and useful for us all,


I really hope support from you, if you like my post do not forget, upvote follow resteem


thank you @iswanisamion