Hive || A flower on my way.

in #flowers8 months ago

[ #english ] On my last walk in search of images for #hive, I found a tree that had beautiful flowers, I don't know its name, I just know that it stole all my attention and I spent several minutes taking pictures of them with my Nikon D 7500 camera and my 300 mm lens.

In her editing process I used two different shades, in one my favorite color predominates, the green color and in the other there is a balance between all the colors giving it a more natural touch, I liked the flowers so much and her editing in both shades that I decided to show them to her, even if they were many images.

I hope you like the selection friends of #hive, I end by wishing you an excellent day and until a next post.

Best regards.



[ #spanish ] En mi última caminata en busca de imágenes para #hive, me encontré un árbol que tenía unas hermosas flores, no se su nombre, solo sé que robo toda mi atención y estuve durante varios minutos realizándoles fotografías con mi cámara Nikon D 7500 y mi lente de 300 mm.

En su proceso de edición utilicé dos tonalidades diferentes, en una predomina mi color favorito, el color verde y en la otra existe un equilibrio entre todos los colores dándole un toque más natural, me gustaron tanto las flores y su edición en ambas tonalidades que decidí mostrárselas, aunque fueran muchas imágenes.

Espero que la selección les guste amigos de #hive, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post.

Saludos cordiales.




















🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Thank you so much dear @palomap3, have a great day,. best regards 🙋🙋🌺🌺

It’s a pleasure to support your work! 🤗

Picsart_23-03-20_09-25-27-296.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

Delegations are welcome

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lindoro.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more