Sort:  

Wow liked your post its greatest post ever seen See my blog I post intresting things hope you'll like it lets be friends follow me on @xol & upvote on my posts

This above comment is an example of what NOT to do on someones post.

Absolutely right!, your reply deserve upvote!

Comments are considered posts on Steemit... and it's transparency is helpful if you want to see how someone interacts here on Steemit.. please do not spam comments.. it annoys people, and will eventually lower your reputation.. see #steemcleaners for more information... thank you..

Nice, upvoted :D

Nice, upvoted :D

Very generous of you.
Do you just comment? Or doing both?

Congratulations @paul-gillbanks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Pretty pink flowers with a pretty picture. Thanks for sharing!

Nice picture!. I don't know if is the intense pink or the depth field that make the illusion of blur where clearly is not out of focus! UpVote

Nice flowers!

These look like #whalepower flowers to me ;) Cheers!

upvoted.. Thanks for all you do at #WhalePower Paul ... you are appreciated.. let me know if i can help..
at full power my vote might be worth 2 cents... it would be beyond ridiculous to try and conserve them.. but maybe it helps in other ways.. i honestly don't know..

I love how vibrant that pink is 😍😍😍 thanks for sharing Paul :)

I believe they are New Guinea Impatiens. I have some in my garden too. I noticed you published under flowers. I should try narrowing down my tags. I think my posts get lost under the photography tag.

hi sir @paul-gillbanks what is the whale power system

my gardenia flowered for the first time today. guess i shd share a pic of it too. these are a variety of begonia, aren't they?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.