The eyes filled with eyes are not filled with the flower of your sparkle, it is hard to imagine

in #flowers6 years ago


Mobile photography :- Pictures of fervent flowers

photographer:- @shariarahammad

Hundreds of thousands of poems are written in this world, thousands of poems are created in human beings, many people are interested in flowers, the contribution of flowers is essential to all of us as it is the main thing in every work, and therefore its contribution is essential.

I have always kept flower contributions in my mobile photography because I love flower more than ever, so I try to share beautifully with flowers and share it with you. I do not know what the pictures look like, but try to take pictures with a beautiful mobile

Sort:  

Are these jasmine? Do they have a scent? They look like they should. I like the second photo in particular.

খুব ভাল লাগল দেখে। আপনার সাথে আছি। আশা করব আপনিও আমার সাথে থাকবেন

This post has received gratitude of 1.21 % from @appreciator thanks to: @shariarahammad.