Today's reddish flowers of photography

in #flowers6 years ago

Mobile photography:- Red-colored flowers

Photographer:- @shariarahammad

I do not like to know how to love the flower. I love the phone more than I love the flowers. I have a lot more of my thoughts.

People from all over the poets have seen thousands of poems contributing thousands of compositions to swollen them as much as much to us. If you are photographed at first, you will always feel more prominent in your picture.

Sort:  

wonderful flowers are very nice. What are the features of the geomachine you are using?

On the green side of the green, I live alone, I am gray and gray. In the crowd of many people you live alone, I sit with lot of hope. I do not go far away, awesome photography......

amazing photography!! your photography skill is great.

This post has received gratitude of 1.11 % from @appreciator thanks to: @shariarahammad.