brickilik river flow and paper flowers

in #flowers4 years ago

IMG20200429WA0001.jpg

IMG20200429WA0000.jpg

Hi, friend. meet me again. I was back home. my hometown is tunable. I departed from Lhokseumawe to tunable within 5 hours. but before reaching tunable, our family stopped briefly at the bridge of the Batailik water flow. and do many things. wash your face, take a short break, and so on.

IMG20200429WA0003.jpg

IMG20200429WA0002.jpg

but the water flow conditions do not support. not much water. the flow of water looks dirty. this is also the flower I want to show. white paper flowers. and other flowers. sorry there's nothing special that I can show. at this time I was filled with busyness. that's the reason I'm rarely active.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tya.saputry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!