‎[myShot] flowers of baguio botanical garden

in #flowers6 years ago

Flowers
of Baguio Botanical Garden



As continuation of my previous entry, my shot: a glimpse of baguio botanical garden, this post features some of the flowers you will see in the renowned park.

I randomly took a snap of the flowers as we tread along our way toward the different and interesting attractions of the garden.

Some aren't placed in any raised flower bed, unlike the plants in the huge ducky I showed before. Instead, they are carefully planted either in pots or the ground itself, near the sidewalk or where the different attractions stood —most of which are surrounded by stones in the latter.

I wish I can properly name them, but there aren't any signage to identify the plants. Though I can prolly hazard some guess because I play 牧場物語 [bokujō monogatari | formerly known outside of Japan as harvest moon, now as story of seasons] I don't wanna display my expertise in a forever post XD So simply enjoy the photos :P


hey look, sunflowers!
o(〃^▽^〃)o

The only flower I confidently recognize is this lol. A pity, I know haha!



I like the one with pinkish red petals, the one with yellow core.
How about you? Which flower do you fancy most?
Or maybe you can help me identify 'em?


thank you for reading my post
ヾ(^∇^)
proof i had taken the pix myself~

i have the RAW files! (•̀ᴗ•́)و ̑̑



happy steeming and see ya around~

'til next time!
o(๑>ω<๑)o

Sort:  

They’re very colorful.
I haven’t been to Baguio.
I’ll include this on my list. 😊

Thanks for sharing!


thanks for your support!
glad to hear you'll put Baguio city in your travel destination queue
^o^

This is very beautiful. We are planning to visit Baguio next month and i'm so excited to see this beautiful flowers!


fantastic to hear you'll be visiting Baguio next month
hope you have a great time there po
^o^

I loved all the shots.... I too love clicking pictures of flowers and to be honest even I can't recognize all of them :D

Same here!


we're all in the same boat!
raaawr


we photography hobbyists like capturing subjects that we don't even know lol
there'll be another time to learn that haha
anyway, thanks for the support
^o^

Ganda tlga ng mga shots mo bro.. kakainggit hehehe sana makabili dn ako ng matinong camera hahaha


well the great news is that
photography isn't about your gears po :D
kung ano man po pwedi nyo ipangkuha ng pix —mapa cellphone or simpleng consumer camera,
gamitin nyo lang nang gamitin pang practice ng composition at editing skill nyo.
sa totoo lang, madami na rin kasi akong nakitang may DSLR nga, pero di nila nama-maximize yung capabilities ng camera. o kaya naman trip lang nila mag selfie na kita yung dslr LIEK SRSLY?! HAHA
~
anyway, yung iba po dito nakita ko nakabili na ng mamahaling cp at laptop
at malay nyo po, thru steemit makabili rin po kayo ng dslr nyo
tyaga lang tau bro mag-post hehe
^o^

😊😊


thanks for dropping by and for the support
good luck in improving your blog and hopefully we might see you as
already a fellow member of qurator next time
^o^

Really beautiful flowers and great pics!!

Thanks for sharing 😊


thanks for the support!
^o^

Wow. They're so lovely... Missing Baguio again hehe. Thanks for sharing po :)


salamat po
sana sa susunod, personal nyo na makita yung mga bulaklak hehe~
^o^

nice shots. What kind of camera do you use? :)


thanks for your support!
i used a dslr camera specifically
canon eos 1100d with a tamron 35mm | 1.8 lens
^o^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zirensparvg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice post about flowers. With a good skill we can get a good photo. Regards


thanks for your support
I certainly would like to improve further my skills
to take better photographs
^o^

nice photoshots...:)


salamat po
^o^

Wow, they're pretty this one I missed to do when I was there. ♥


that's another reason for you to revisit Baguio City then! :D
especially now that we can feel the atrocious heat of summer season
^o^

We visited last year and it was super cold. Missing the coldness now that summer heat is slowly rising.

types of beautiful flowers,


that's one way to name the flowers! haha

Great collection of photos! Really like them!


glad you appreciate my shots
^o^