Flower series daily photography #47: Saturday colorchallenge is Indigo colour flower.

in #flowerseries6 years ago

It is #47 post of my Daily flower series photography. Photography of flowers is the best act to admire nature. I love to find different types and unique flower and to captured them. Flowers are the beauty of earth. Hope you like and appreciates it. I took this Photo with my Samsung galaxy J7.
20180324_214141.jpg
Thankful to @kalemandra for initiating wonderful photo challenge based on colours few months ago called #colorchallenge.
Daily posting a different color in #colorchallenge feels amazing. Today's Saturday colorchallenge is Indigo, so here is my entry. Hope you like my @originalworks
20180324_214234.jpg
Follow me @khalidniazi
1517809418598.png

Sort:  

Great Pictures!!!

Thank you so much

No problem, Trying to get the Flower photography community together!! XD XD XD

Thats good idea.

beautiful post

Thank you so much Sir.

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rohaaan.