A Plethora of Fluffy Butts

in #fluffybuttsofsteem5 years ago (edited)

For moderated comments view this blog on STEEMPEAK.com: https://steempeak.com/fluffybuttsofsteem/@lyndsaybowes/a-plethora-of-fluffy-butts

Guess What?

IMG_2284.JPG
Chicken Butt!

Guess Who?

IMG_2294.JPG

Surprisingly not much chicken poo...

Which is why they are the Fluffy Butts!

And not the poopy butts

IMG_2292.JPG

I couldn't get a very good photo of Mr. Pendock's #fluffybutt, but look at those gorgeous colours on his wing and tail feathers, wow.

IMG_2280.JPG

It's alright, the ladies got enough fluffiness going on to make up for all the boys.

IMG_2272.JPG

Except maybe for poor Batman, she's just finished moulting and her tail feathers are only beginning to grow back. Poor Batman...

IMG_2275.JPG

Fanny

IMG_2288.JPG

This little leghorn is also moulting...not so fluffy yet, but at least there's no bald patches anymore.

IMG_2282.JPG

Gracie with the big white easter egger/leghorn mix Tomato.
Do I get extra points for getting 2 in 1 photo?

IMG_2295.JPG

I really wanted to admire John Cena's wing as well. Isn't that gold flecking just gorgeous?

Big Smokie

IMG_2289.JPG

What do you think #SteemFam, does Smokie compete with the ladies for the fluff factor? Comment if you dare...

And check out those spurs, he's a full on Cock now, at least there's no question about that!

Sort:  

These may make a nice addition to my next movie about UknowHoo: Sheepless in Seattle, but I'm not convinced of the title yet. I may have to substitute Blacksburg for Seattle. Of course no Chickens will be injured during filming and UknowHoo will do his own stunts.

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

I like fluffy butts, and I cannot lie
You other humans can't deny
When a chick walls by from an itty bitty coop and a round thing instead of poop
We get FED

+1 for dorkiest thing I've heard in over a year.

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

🎁 Hi @phoenixwren! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Out Bowling Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Wooo look at all those fluffy butts! ♥

I cant delete my comment now to get rid of the ensuing garbage! I have downvoted a few of these comments, but I cant get rid of them, Im so sorry!

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

Saint Thorlak saw that all was good :-) Our ducks started brooding!

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My cousin has a couple of chickens down in the Surrey area in a small chicken coup. They’re interesting animals for sure.

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

This post reminded me of this tune LOL!

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

Hi @lyndsaybowes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.429 which ranks you at #644 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 201 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)