You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Need to Know About Week 1 of the 2nd Phase of the #FluorideLawsuit

in #fluoride3 months ago

Blacklisted accounts tend to have rewards equalised on all posts. Hive is not a "free money" faucet. We would appreciate it if you stopped using Hive reward's pool as a free money faucet to pay for cross-post spam from your website.

Sort:  

Are you a bot? I don't care about the pennies you think you are keeping from me. That is not why I am here. But keep pretending this is not blatant censorship. As I have repeatedly told you, you are just trying to convince yourself, as I will keep posting, daily, forever, whether or not there is a few pennies coming my way. Because I only care about sharing important content, which you are trying to stifle. If you disgaree, point out the listed rule being broken, I will wait.. You can't, since I am not. I only post original TLAV content that is highly popular, as I do on all my other social media accounts. Pretending that is spam is transparent and petty. But please, say the same thing again. I will be producing original content for you to censor in the background.