360 Video Flying the Cessna 152 - I start my licence conversion

in #flying6 years ago


Today I start my conversion from microlight licence to Simple Single Engine Aircraft licence (SSEA)

Enjoy Breighton airfield in East Yorkshire in full 360 degrees
Enjoy flying over Breighton airfield with take off and landing from the cockpit of a Cessna 152. Move the video around in 360 to see the cockpit and out of the front and side windows as we fly on this beautiful winters afternoon.

360 picture inside the cockpit
https://photos.app.goo.gl/p8T6BHdq8knUo7e23


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good write up
Please follow and upvote me @yesiruolaide

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.