Flying a Cessna 152 with a 360 camera

in #flying6 years ago

For those of you who don't know me I am a pilot with a NPPL M rating. The M stands for microlight. It means I can fly aircraft under 450kg in weight.

I'm studying to get an NPPL Simple Single Engine Aircraft (SSEA) licence this month. That means I'll be able to fly bigger aircraft and can convert my licence to a Private Pilots Licence at the European standard. I have a tight deadline though so I'm hoping the weather holds up and I can get plenty of flying done.

To prep for this I took my first flight in a Cessna 152. I made a short film about it with my 360 camera. Just move your phone or drag with your mouse to view what you want to see.

Enjoy

Sort:  

Congratulations @wphelpandfix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!