Chocolate Pie

in #foddiesonhive4 years ago

Good day ladies and gentlemen for today's blog on hive I will teach you to cook DIY or do it yourself chocolate pie. It's so easy and affordable actually you can do it after you red my blog.Im a bit frustrated because of my phone and since cooking is one my stress reliver I decided to do the chocolate pie.

Ingredients :
Tasty bread
Chocolate bar (any brand will do)
Bread crumbs
Egg

Procedure :

First remove the sides of the bread then flattened the tasty bread using rolling pin or any tool that you can use like glass.

Second put the chocolate bar in the center of the bread then fold it.( use the beaten egg to close the tasty bread )

Third drench the pie in the beaten egg then roll it on the bread crumbs.

Lastly fried the chocolate pie.

Easy right so what are you waiting for do it now.Happy Weekend's Guysss
img_0.9145311545424887.jpg

img_0.6085441063858792.jpg