You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need some new people to follow

in #follow6 years ago

I follow 120 people, which isn't many at all compared to others, but I definitely agree with you. It's hard to keep up with everything, which I don't.

I just figured that while I have them on the list, I might as well keep them there. I unfollowed about 40 people not that long ago to update my list a bit, but it was probably not enough.

As for people you could follow, I'd say @deadspace. He is hilarious and should meet some of your other criterias. He's not that active though, which might in fact be a positive thing for you in this case, as you want to reduce the noise.

Sort:  

The reason I haven't been that active was due to my computer being dead for about 5-6 weeks without a real solid way to post. It's fixed now, and I plan on having 4-6 posts out a week. Though, I suppose that's still not a lot.

Also, you just earned yourself some spread eagle toilet nudes with that compliment, my good sir. I hope you like hairy mountain looking men, just go ahead and send me your discord link and I'll have you using that vomit bucket in no time.

Haha :D

My initial idea was to recommend both you and @erodedthoughts, but I noticed that Mark already followed eroded and I couldn't come up with anyone else when I wrote it. ;)

Oh, btw. I don't mind nudes, but we'll have to save that for later.

Seconded for @deadspace

Posted using Partiko Android

Ayyye, thanks, my dude!