Who to follow?

in #follow5 years ago

sprout-1147803_1280.jpg

I have been less active on steem for a while. With all the excitement around HF21, I thought I would come and see what's happening in the steemverse.

So I am looking for any new steemians that have recently joined that you think are worth a follow. Let me know in the comments :)

Thanks in advance
@kabir88

Sort:  

Welcome back! :)

Thanks @d0zer, I am hoping these last few changes will mean we see a change in direction here on steem

Hey, @d0zer!

Nice app you have on the steem blockchain, would like to converse somethings with you pertaining to it. Can you send me a message on discord king-oghie#9930 or mail me [email protected]

Welcome back! @justinparke is the first one that comes to my mind

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @skramatters, nice to be back.

Gave @justinparke a follow

Give thanks both of you. I'm working on a new piece right now.

Yeah, it's been a while. You can follow @rehan12 if you are already not. :)

Thanks, already follow @rehan12, he's almost a veteran now isn't he? :)

Hey thank you brother for your good opinion
I think everyone from their level tries to give their best. Be it the old steemains or the new steemains. On this blockchain, most people who have already an account (family members or secondary account) can do better. Otherwise new people unaware of this website will suddenly not do very well. It will definitely take some time to learn them. This is my own opinion.
🙏🙏🙏

Wellcome

Posted using Partiko Android