You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need some new people to follow

in #follow6 years ago

Is this the actual person from the series from the TV show, or a coward ass bitch who has stolen a man's identity? Either way, fuck you Mark ass cunt. Fuck Steemit too. I will pull everything I have from this shit show, and use my social media fame to end this shit site.

Sort:  

Wow! You are full of piss and vinegar.
Anywhere you are... is not where I'd like to be.

You are full of nigger cum, faggot.

Remarkable!

The fact you burned 5 days worth of voting power flagging all the commenters on my post and it only took me 20% of 1 of my 10 daily votes to counter it and give them 7 cents on top of your flags makes me very happy.

Cringe loser mad on the on the internet

Tranny pedo who will kill himselve in due time.

I'd rather be a "tranny pedo" than a racist loser trumper any day of the week, kid. Stay mad on the internet and mad in real life, loser.

"Tranny pedo". Very creative. Take a break, I'm sure you used up both of your IQ points for the rest of the year coming up with that stuff. Rest and recharge.

He admitted it to be true though. LOL! You and your disgusting boyfriend are peas in a pod. I am sure.

!popcorn

What the hell, I want a cool !popcorn like this too!

Now that's some shitload of popcorn! Thanks popcornexpress!

!popcorn is so good during drama filled times.