You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: most profitable ICO for subscribe!!!

in #follow6 years ago (edited)

This is a spammer, look at his comments 1000 times the same comment!!
He didnt even vote, just spams the comment and hopes you wil follow total scam!!

"Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!"

It was a post about pepper plants not ICO or cryptocurency, he didn't even read the post!!

Sort:  

@sieses🤣🤣🤣 LMFAOOO

It was a post about pepper plants not ICO or cryptocurency, he didn't even read the post!!

He commented the same thing on my last post! Thanks for the heads up bro, I will follow you now instead 🤣