Introducing myself. Belarus is the first country with legalized cryptocurrency

in #follow4follow6 years ago

Hi, folks!

I'm newcomer here and want to tell something interesting. First of all, I ask you to follow me and I will refollow. It will help me to spread my word. Thanks in advance.

I am from Belarus and start my journey to the crypto. But to be honest I had a deal with it several years ago and received some NXT (nextcoins) making translations for NXT wiki.

And returning to the topic, have you heard that Belarus comes to legalize crypto currency and mining? The law still haven't come to power and it's under developing. But government is going to make mining and bitcoins tax free. That's a good news and I think lots of people will open their companies in our country.

Guys, do you want to read more detailed information about that topic or maybe you want to know something about Belarus? Feel free and ask questions, I will answer them.

Sort:  

Hii..Wellcome to the steemit family..happy posting

Thank you!)

Hi
Welcome
Following

Thx! Me too)

Welcome just followed and upvoted

I've followed too. Thank you