Sort:  

Sounds like a wonderful idea hansal. Really helpful to those of us that is new and powering up.

I hope to help others and create wonderful suport team

followed)

welcome to steemit @diezych!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Follow back, resteem and upvote....@hansal

welcome to steemit @dula!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Followed you but you don't follow me

welcome to steemit @polkeins!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Hi, great post, have followed you. What do you think of the current state of the Bitcoin market?

welcome to steemit @ridertiger!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

not a bad idea at all . keep it up dude

welcome to steemit @hansal!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

I subscribed to everyone. I will be glad to mutual subscription!

Follow me and i will follow you too