You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With @joanaltres Who is Ranked #1 With The Most Followers, 10,000+ on Steemit

in #followers7 years ago

This is a seriously good interview. Just a superb story and a lovely person discovered. Well, you have yet another follower @joanaltres. I really like your ingenuity, sincerity and sense of what is right and good for steemit. It makes me wonder how many other rock star Steemians are hiding in plain sight.

Sort:  

She really is Joan of Arc. I cannot say I know of anyone else on this platform who has done so much, and yet has received so little in rewards, out of self-sacrifice and humility. I think she is a saint, in fact it is clear that she is. She is the Patron Saint of Steemit: Joan of Alt.

Wonderful and very fitting ;)