You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With @joanaltres Who is Ranked #1 With The Most Followers, 10,000+ on Steemit

in #followers7 years ago

Thank you, lady for resteeming my "miracle votes post" when I needed it. I sent some SBD as my way of saying thank you. Without your help, I would not be famous and short of paying for my hospitalization and recovery but only paying for surgery.

Sort:  

Oh! Thank you! Well, I'm just very glad you were able to have enough to cover everything. I know from my mother's own hospitalization from a stroke how expensive proper medical care is. It's not as expensive as people in the USA have to pay, but Phil Health is all we have for insurance, and it doesn't cover enough.

God bless you and it's been great to see you smiling in your photos! :)

Inspirational.

You deserve some upvotes for your crusade for the minnows :)

God bless you both :)