HELP... I NEED SOME ADVICE!

in #followers7 years ago

IMG_0101.GIF

I've hit a slight hiatus in my steemit journey. I need someone to explain how the whole "powering down" thing works. I would like to free up some steem but don't want to leave my account dry and unusable... what do I do to keep my account live but still allow me to use my steem to help new recruits? Please leave a comment and I promise to follow and upvote. Thank guys

Other than that things are starting to pick up pace. The finale to Slaughter-house will be ready for upload for Friday. I will be resteeming part one and two for anyone who missed them.

Anyway thanks for your support, keep the creativity flowing and remember to upvote and follow... !

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks dobartim, that's helpful man!

Congratulations @deejayram420! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!