You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With @joanaltres Who is Ranked #1 With The Most Followers, 10,000+ on Steemit

in #followers7 years ago

@joanaltres, good work and I hope the best for you. @stellabelle, thanks for sharing. It is great to escape. I escaped with basketball. We can steem off with Steemit. It is good to be good. I like smaller government. I would go for no government. If government was good or better, then things would be different. But they aint. People can be bad. You do not have to teach people to be bad. How can we be good? People must have a new heart to be good. People need like a heart transplant. If government tells me to do a bad thing, should I do the bad thing? That is a great question. People died in my life. Friends died. Family died. Some of them. Not all of them. I believe in the golden rule. Thanks for posting.