Happiness is When Your Followers Number about to Beat Following Number

in #followers6 years ago

Shout Out!!! I am damn happy to meet you again my dear fellow steemians over this post. Unfortunately, I couldn't able to spend much time here as I was supposed to concentrate on my other works. So that, it took a week or 10 days gap between my last post and new. I am always hope to focus on steemit like what I have done during my initial steemit days. Hope for the comeback soon in order to update regualr blog posts.

images (18).jpeg

I hope my well wisher steemians @misslasvegas @mikepm74 @scan0017 @fitzgibbon and few more are doing their steemit work regularly as I didn't even get time to have a look at their works. Anyway this is just a formal post to share my happiness about the number of followers I got each day even if I didn't update on Steemit.

Yes!!! I almost got 265 followers as of now and I need 9 more followers to beat my following list. Hope it will happen soon. Thanks all 265 followers.

Support me in terms of up-votes, comments and resteem. Thank You. Meet you all again with an interesting post soon.

Sort:  

I'd love my followers too, but I'm afraid I don't know them all..