My grandmas garden after a hard winter part 2. !

in #followers6 years ago

Hey steemians on this post i decided to show you some pictures of my grandmas flowers after a hard winter with snow and wind!

I have to say that i got photos only from the good looking flowers not from the destroyed!Enjoy!!!

................................................................................

These flowers are like daisy but on pink colour!

PC040408.JPG

PC040407.JPG

This isnt a flowers but its a tree!The name of this tree is cypress!

PC040416.JPG

I dont know the name of this flower in english but here in Greece we call it Vromosardela!

PC040413.JPG

And the last photo of this post!I dont know the name of this plant but i liked the photo! :P

PC040301.JPG

................................................................................

And that was the post guys!I hope you liked it!See you in the next post!Byeee!Steem on!