Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the Community, Niallsemple !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

hi Niallsemple:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

You got my follow. I'm trying to build my following base as well. We have the same interests in crypto and politics so I look forward to your future posts.

too bad I can't follow you twice ;) Good luck and I'm sure you'll get to 200 asap :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment