You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With @joanaltres Who is Ranked #1 With The Most Followers, 10,000+ on Steemit

in #followers7 years ago

My god, I know. We forget about the quiet ones who are working away behind the scenes, not for their own pockets, but for others. It's really kind of making me feel sad, somehow, because here she is, she needed financial help, was in ruin, and still she kept thinking of others, trying to help them. Imagine what the world would look like filled with Joans........

Sort:  

She is the "Joan of Arc" of the present generation.

She really is. There is no doubt in my mind.

All of you are too kind. Really. Thanks again for everything. I appreciate this very much. :)

well, you have been helping all of us, and receiving nothing in return except the feeling of being Santa Claus. You need to get some rewards, in order to help with your debts. You deserve a part of the reward pool, you've done great things.

Can't agree more