Over 1,000 Followers ! I hope you want to buy Crazy, because thats what i sell !

in #followers6 years ago

Amazing Block Chain that will only go farther then any social networking site out there. Amassing steempower tokens will be the most profitable, and we who have been here sense the beginning will defiantly see our revenue increase. Im happy to be a part of this with all of you. Steemit has truly changed my life, And i consider Dan Larimer to be like Jesus feeding my infected leper diseased self.

Puppets Are Cool !

WIN_20180522_010559.JPG

Monster Movies Are Cool!

Art is a Passion of mine and that is why i will be using my voting power and any delegated power to me to vote for new steemit artists who are looking to grow there published portfolios. You the people with paint and slivers in your hands. the film editors who have been working on your projects all night like me. I want to upvote you. I will be looking for you guys. Promise. Have a great night.

Sort:  

First of all really congratulations for the achievement of milestone of 1000 followers and keep up the great work. And i really want to appreciate for your positive words towards this platform and sharing your thought towards the growth of this platform. Good to hear that you want to help the artists, and in my opinion that's really an kind gesture and act of gratitude, so showcase your support to artists and become an helping hand. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great. Stay blessed. 🙂

Its good to hear that, thank you :)

It's good to read your article. Thanks for writing this article.

congratulations 1000 followers
@stray

🎉🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉Congratulations for you.... 🎉🎉🎉🎉 @stray 🎊🎊 , was 1000 followers🎉🎆🎊