You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gain Followers Fast

in #followers7 years ago

Very good advice. I have found myself creating content on a bunch of different topics. I want to get creative with this and think outside the box. I have so many ideas and really want to share them all. I hope it works out, but if it doesn't bring me followers that's ok i just want to put my ideas out there. This is still fun even if people are not following me!

Sort:  

I followed you back =)

You should resteem less and focus on creating original content. Resteemers can get annoying if it is done too often.

I get that resteem can be annoying. But if you don't, doesn't that mean that the post will not spread around? Like isn't it only the people that are following me can see the post i created. So if one of my followers resteem all there followers can now see it? Or are all post able to be seen no matter what?