Sort:  

You're heading in a positive direction, imo. I wouldn't change the path you're on. Just be mindful not to provoke certain people here as you gain influence. Some of them can damage your reputation beyond recovery. It's happened to more than a few - so when you're tackling issues, taking a stand against something, use as much tact and consideration as possible. That's about as much as I can tell you, based on several months observing the behavior of those who have high status and power on this platform.

I will remember that. That is why I am such a clown in the way I present things.

Hey are you ok with me sending you a few links to look at when I sober up? ;)

I already have your user name down. I'll check back on your profile periodically. I spread my resteems around and can only do a small number per day or it just pushes the posts down peoples' feeds and helps nobody.

I appreciate what you have done. It made a difference :)

Glad it helped a little. It doesn't always result in more earnings, but usually gets you more followers, who like your content and who might become long term supporters.

Exposure and a few follows you got for me. I am grateful.... hey if you ever want anything I can help you with... I have the talent ;)

What kind of forums have you owned and/or managed? Steemit will have "community tokens" available soon. I don't know what the learning curve will be to get something started, but if you read that part of my interview, it may open up a real opportunity for you to start your own forum, with your own token that can be traded against Steem.