NXT wave nr.2?

in #fomo7 years ago (edited)

NXT today performed superbly and right in time. I know that some of you had your little success with it, some pocket money for coffee and all and that is very good, so lets keep it going, shall we?

After that spike, NXT returned to 3000 sat support and it`s, as yesterday, waiting for something to let him go free. I concluded that based on this 1d chart and all indicators look poised to go up. Only reason why I will not go in at this point is because I am neck deep in NXT from my 0.00002559, 0.00002712 and 0.00002738 buys and this is as far as I am willing to invest in NXT and this concept.

If I had any play money, I would go in now and wait for the spike tomorrow (24 hrs period). I still have not worked out my ideal exit positions and I play it by the feeling mixed with casual glance at Fibonacci extension. I give myself a lot of buffer with the prices, my internet speeds are not suitable for quick day trade. And I like it relaxed, tried day trade, too much stress for my taste.

I said play money, just because I would invest does not mean that it is smart, I like living on the edge so take everything I say with a pinch of salt.

And think for yourselves. Cheers.

NXT.png

EDIT (08/24, 7:20PM CET):
I was looking at the charts and this little song came to mind, I dont think its bona fide haiku, but I like it:
BLK yesterday, GNT today handle
in hand
NXT tomorrow to play

Sort:  

Congratulations @bruenor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice article. I was about to post a similair post. It always surprises me how people still sell when a crypto goes down. I mean just invest in solid coins and skip the shady ones. Crypto is here to stay. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. Do you know this interesting site? https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there.