Yikes: Shilling Hive Hard

in #fomo4 years ago (edited)

oreally.jpg

Someone who just bought 1M coins and powered it up telling everyone to buy this dip and they'll thank him later? Hm. You believe this? Ya gotta believe fam! Join the hype train! Who is this guy? Oh wait I don't care I'm GREEDY AF!

steampowerenginetrain.jpg

The only cool thing about being called STEEM

gooblegobblegooblegobbleoneofusoneofus.jpg

Join the cult of Hive today!

t2.png

Send your money now.

I did my part!

Did you do your part?

wecandoitpropaganda.jpg

Don't you love your country of Hive?

If you don't like Hive you're jealous of freedom, I tell ya hwat.

hiveio.png

altcointothemoon.jpg

moonstarsspacess1920.jpg

space beer moon.jpg

t1.png

Send your money now.

Sort:  

I converted all of my litecoin today to hive so I can do some hive engine trading. Hopefully it was a good move lol

Litecoin is cool but I'm looking to move out of that position as well eventually. I always had faith their halving in 2019 would do something eventually.

Green bottles bad, brown bottles good.

!BEER

If people are buying to exit at the pump then what's the point of powering it up? Just sounds like it would make the exit more difficult

I'm preparing for a run in December.
Starting power-down Nov 1.
Every one of my power-downs are pretty large these days.
8000 coins... more than a dolphin.
Gives me a lot of options.

I'm gonna try beat you to it :p

in all seriousness, I got rekt pretty hard when I powered up shteem way too early, hopefully more luck increasing my hive stake by trading this time around. If anything I'll provide more liquidity for traders and end up with less xD

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Exactly.

So far my crypto tea leaves predictions have held true. The XMR which has been traded for my HIVE and STEEM has gone up 100% while the HIVE and STEEM had lost about that same amount. HIVE is a great community yet a horrible investment in my personal opinion.

I need to pick up XMR one of these days.
Next on my list for sure.

Who is this guy?

You know who he is.

Sharing is caring.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He got "doxxed" in my comments already.


Hey @edicted, here is a little bit of BEER from @preparedwombat for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Looks like he powered up another mill, dayum.

He wants to have a strong vote before the community will start talking seriously about lowering the power-down period and changing the proposal system, which are two things that are holding HIVE back.

Just my opinion.

I just need him to just go ahead and vote all my posts now ><

Posted Using LeoFinance