#Ulog: Too much fomo is mo. Steemgigs 6th discord talkshow! | An Astonishing experience!

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

orca-image-1527997658215.jpg_1527997658336.jpeg

To much FOMO is equal to MO.
Hello Folks! Last night was an amazing experience with @surpassinggoogle and the surpassians. There are 73 surpassians who attended the steemgigs 6th discord talkshow. ( I am not sure the exact attendees, but that is my observation. )

Prior the show, there was an internet connection problem on my wifi. I was like " Grr.. I don't want to miss out this show." I am waiting for 5 minutes until the internet connection is back. Globe is really grrr..

  • Steemit is Genius, Steemit is Organic.

  • Steemit is the Dream within the Vision, providing a pathway to the Steem Blockchain.

  • Steem is not Money.

  • Money should seek you, Don't seek money.

  • Curation doesn't necessarily mean an Upvote:A resteem could go a long way to creating huge visibility to nice posts and contents.

  • Minnows are whales inside.

  • Most time every missing piece of puzzle, life is a rebundant information you where find.

I totally agree with what terry said. But if I were asked what line that strucked me most, it is '" Steemit is not money."Many people were discouraged because they only earn a small amount of value here. I claimed it that I also did that thing before, but now I realized that steemit is not money. Steemit is where you have to showcase your talents and skills to everyone.
Do not limit your creativity just because of it.

Surpassians!? I really really enjoyed the party last night woooooohhhhh!!! The best! Cheers! I heard a lot of voices singing!

Sort:  

been missing a lot na jd ay..wala nasad ko kajoin gabie kay natug na daun mi.hehe

Btaw sad gyud te kapoy kaayo hahah kapoy kaayo ang byahe kalagut

Wow! I slept. Headaches!

Haha naningkamot nalang ko ya bahalag katugun hahaha. Ya mangayu kos pics haha

Congratulations @ryancalaunan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!