Fried Egg and Crispy Anchovy for Dinner

in #food-blog5 years ago (edited)

IMG20181121185629.jpg
Fried egg is our all time favorite at anytime. Egg is known as a source of protein, omega-3 and good cholesterol. It is versatile food which can be used in dessert, main course or just the egg alone but if you are allergic to it or a vegan I can't suggest it to you.

IMG20181121190135.jpg
Crispy Fried Anchovy can be a snack or paired with steamed rice but make sure you have a spicy vinegar with garlic to dip with. It is a source of omega-3 fatty acids and also iron. Just a small fish but packed with nutrients.

These are our meal for dinner with steamed rice. Whenever we ate this, my daughter eats a lot of anchovy than egg. She likes the crispiness and because it is a fish (fish is her favorite of all).

Thanks for dropping by!
Until next mouth-watering food.

Thank you to all my followers and to those who will follow me. Your support motivates me to post more and your comments make me smile.

Sort:  

Your post will be shared in my daily report :)