Sort:  

Lovely piece

I also invite you to upvote and resteem this post https://steemit.com/conquest/@greatdavison/it-is-not-the-government-it-is-you

ok, thank you for providing the link i will visit and do the same.

thk steem sup (2).png

Congratulations @abbyscooking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wish me luck with the caramel syrup! I am so trying this recipe. It looks gorgeus :))

Thank you! for your feed back, it really its a delicious recipe to make flan, and very easy to make, keep in touch, if you have any questions let me know,.

thk steem sup (2).png

saludos compañer@ por aqui dejo mi upvote y comentario si todavia no me has dejado tu upvote te invito a mi perfil sigamos creciendo

Gracias por todo el apoyo! divertidos posts tienes !! Ya pase por ahi .....Aqui seguimos apoyándonos. Unos a los otros.

Delicious.
In Venezuela we have a similar one and we call it Quesillo.
Gracias por compartir @abbyscooking

Thank you for your feedback @rmenia they are delicious and simple to make.

Your Post is nice thanks for sharing :)
I started following you .. please follow me back @Rabody so I can support you more.