Sort:  

You got a 2.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @malkoo45!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

3 lines and shitty photograph to $13 ? are you kidding me ?

Wtf Do you really think you will go unnoticed by steemit community ? This is blockchain all of your abuses are being recorded .Because of low effort spammers like you Mb unvoted low quality post and many innocent users also got unvoted . Now don't waste the other bid bots .

Your posts don't deserve this much upvote .

Anyway I am not here to attack you , If i can accuse your blogs of being shit then anyone can do so .You should be happy that some big whales have not noticed what you are doing . They will unvote each and every post of yours if they find you.

Anyway because of post like yours people may stop supporting bid bot .

Do you want bid bots to be stopped ?

Please upgrade your post quality .

you called this photograph shit? what happen with you this is my blog and this is my word i have choice to i have right to write less or more and i don't need people who up vote me
he who likes my pictures and posts, votes me and i have right to buy vote from bots

One pic with 3-4 lines voted high is considered an abuse by this community . Many got flagged because of making low quality posts and voting higher . You are lucky I am not a whale . I see you have improved your post quality . Keep improving . Make more effort .