Best Pho Restaurant in Las Vegas! - Pho So 1

in #food7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

I am relatively new to blogging and I am experimenting with different topics. I would like to share with you all a true gem in Chinatown, Las Vegas.

This restaurant, Pho So 1, located at Spring Mountain and Decatur in the heart of Chinatown, has a good selection of pho as well as other fine Vietnamese dishes. Today, I decided to order the Pho with Beef Balls. At $7.99, you can't go wrong. The vegetables are fresh and the broth is exquisite.

Please place your comments below and let me know if you would like to see more foodie style posts on my blog from fabulous Las Vegas!

Sort:  

My parents actually traveled to europe to find out that pho is best to satisfy asian food craving!

Thank you for the comment tngflx. I have never been to europe but I hear Germany has some great southeast asian food.

Congratulations @adriangee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!