Taco Pizza recipe

in #food6 years ago

1 lb ground beef
1 pkg taco seasoning mix
2 can(s) (8-oz) pillsbury crescent rolls
1 can(s) (16-oz) refried beans
2-3 c cheddar cheese, shredded (or mexican blend)
1/2 c tomatoes, diced
1/4 c black olives, sliced
4 c green onions, chopped

Please say something when you see the recipe! Saying ANYthing is good, it helps you continue seeing my posts! Thank you!

Sort:  

nice work

Thanks for the comments @hiranur

i just eaten dinner, but with this tasty recipe, you got me hungry again.

a delicious recipe

I never heard of taco pizza but is the 1st for everything huh

Its yummy, you can taste it once for check the testing of taco pizza @waltliquor

I've made this taco pizza recipe more than a handful of times and each time I make it, it just gets better and better! Homemade dough is topped with a pizza sauce made up of beans, taco sauce, and pizza sauce